Second Baptist Church of Jefferson City
This History of Second Baptist Church
Reverend Cornell C. Sudduth, Sr., Pastor
The Pastor's Summation
Ministries and Auxillaries
Archive Committee
Audio/Visual Ministry
Benevolent Committee
Board of Deaconesses
Board of Deacons
Board of Trustees
Church Officers
College Ministry
Community Action Ministry
Jr. Matron's Ministry
Mens Fellowship
Music Ministry
Prison Ministry
Senior Adult Ministry
Single Adult Ministry
Sunday School Staff
Usher Board
Women's Missionary Union
Worship Service
Vacation Bible School Registration

Music Ministry
Inspirational Choir

President – Sister Midlred Glasper

Vice-President– Sister Maxine Gregory

Secretary- Brother Cecilroy Pettus

Treasurer - Sister Gwen Frost

Robes - Sister Barbar Black

Sergeant-at-Arms - Reverend James Wheeler

Youth/Young Adult Choir

Director – Sister Marcia Wilson

President - Destynie Sanders

Vice-President - Britney Hayman

Secretary - Kierra Lindsey

Chaplin - Ronae Hurtault

Seargent-at-Arms - Cheyanne Mornan

Men's Chorus

Director - Sister Barabar Burgess

Secretary - Deacon Cecilroy Pettus

Second Baptist Church
501 Monroe Street | Jefferson City, MO. 65101
PH: 573-636-3326 | FX: 573-636-3221